Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenny Mendez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jenny Mendez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (188 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Lopez

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very friendly yodelin rodriguez (Original) Exelente servicio muy amables yodelin rodriguez"

miriam garza

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Steph did an amazing job. Will recommend all my family and friends."

Kimberly Garcia

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gladys once again for helping me with all my insurance needs, and thank you for always making it an easy process. Gladys is very knowledgeable, professional, kind, and compassionate. Overall one of the best agents in Houston!"

Darrius

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office was the easy button for my needs. Erika listened to what I was looking for and made sure I got the most value for my $. Whenever I need to make any changes, I send her the details and she just makes it happen. Favorite agent."

Christian Martinez

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Erika Ocampo gave me the best customer service I’ve received. She saved me money every month and added life insurance."

Xenia Torres

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was so helpful. She made our experience smooth and easy. Our insurance coverage was compared to our previous one and that was helpful with our decision. If y’all ever need help ask for Stephanie, she is great!"

Andy Cruz

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people! Very informative and helpful when I called a couple weeks ago to get a life policy. i never realized how important it was to have one until yosslin (sorry for the spelling) explained to me and guided me over the phone on how to digitally sign and set up automatic payments. I Would highly recommend this branch to my friends and family!"

Angela Mejia

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Incredibly good help !! Couldn’t ask for a better agent !! Keep up the good work really appreciate everything."

Yenid Reyes

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was paying too much for my car insurance and called to get a quote Mayra helped me and was so efficient and helpful. I just needed a quote on car insurance but ended up getting house and life insurance as well!!!! Everyone is so nice and helpful! Call and ask for Mayra you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Roxanna Ramirez

Roxanna Ramirez

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm Jenny Mendez is the best agent to work for! The knowledge gained here, is what I enjoy sharing with others. I am also the business lines specialist here and love helping business owners obtaining proper coverage. Feel free to message me for a quote, or send any referrals my way 🙂"

Joanna Hernandez

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lilian answered all my questions and provided the best rates. She made it easy for me to understand my policy and I appreciate her professionalism."

Andronica Marroquin

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lilian and Jenny helped me switch from another carrier and the service was extremely awesome I would highly recommend them to anyone that wants to save."

Ed Word

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Every agent I’ve dealt with was always extremely helpful and so patient with me in a time of crisis and uncertainty. They are kind, knowledgeable, and very supportive of their clients. Roxanna really set the bar high and because of this, I am a State Farm member for life."

Rebecca Perez

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Roxanna is amazing!"

Cody Perez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gladyss helped me lower my car insurance and made the switch super easy. She was very knowledgeable and professional thank you for helping me save money!"

maricela Vasquez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Extremely grateful for this agency specifically gladyss. She was extremely professional and patient with me, she took her time to explain all my options when it came to choosing life insurance for myself and my family. Thank you for always being available to answer all my questions!!"

Karla Aguirre

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience going through State Farm for my insurance needs. Kimberly was extremely helpful throughout this process, she ensured I received the best possible savings and coverage. She was very patient with me throughout all of my questions and explained everything to me. I had progressive before and I can honestly say I should have switched sooner, thank you Kimberly!!"

Olga Granados

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mayra Reyes the agent with State Farm the best agent and best car insurance I have found in this crazy prices for car insurance. She has helped me to find a great deal for me and my mom. I will recommend her 100% to my family and anyone. She speaks English and Spanish. Awesome customer service 👏 Mayra Reyes with State Farm, the best agent and best car insurance I have found at these crazy prices for car insurance. She has helped me find a great deal for me and my mom. I will recommend it 100% to my family and to anyone who is looking for good auto insurance and affordable prices. She speaks english and spanish. Awesome customer service 👏 (Original) Mayra Reyes the agent with State Farm the best agent and best car insurance I have found in this crazy prices for car insurance. She has help me to find a great deal for me and my mom. I will recommend her 100% to my family and anyone. She speak English and Spanish. Awesome customer service 👏 Mayra Reyes con State Farm, la mejor agente y el mejor seguro de automóvil que he encontrado en estos precios de locura para seguros de automóvil. Ella me ha ayudado a encontrar una excelente oferta para mí y mi mamá. La recomendaré 100% a mi familia y a cualquiera que este buscando buen seguro de auto y precios accesibles . Ella habla inglés y español. Impresionante servicio al cliente 👏"

Joseph Vargas

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gladyss is the G.O.A.T she was really professional and fast I feel as if she went the extra mile to get me the best deal and made me feel well taken care of and as if I was in great hands if anybody is looking for any type of insurance Gladyss is the person you need to speak with thank you once again Gladyss"

Herminio Gomez

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Amanda gave me, thanks for helping me. (Original) Excelente servicio me brindo Amanda, gracias por ayudarme."

Nissim Hayon

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can tell, This is the best insurance agency I’ve ever seen in Houston, TX, this is the best Insurance company that will beat a lot of prices I have checked. Jan Here is the story, I’ve made a contact with Jenny she was so nice, She was willing to help me from the moment she picked up the phone, the thing is that couldn’t find anyone to trust one some good agent till I called Jenny and Lilian. State farm Insurance company with the Best price and availability, a great service place you can trust. Thanks ❤️🙏🏻"

Ramiro Rios

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gladyss was incredibly helpful in finding the right policy for me and offered me a discounted veteran rate! She demonstrated diligence over the phone and went above and beyond."

diana Gallegos

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Esurance to StateFarm and don’t regret it. Lilian was very helpful in answering any questions or concerns in a timely matter. Definitely recommend"

Yamilet Jimenez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Fred Loya to State Farm and honestly couldn’t of made a better decision! Thanks to the best insurance agent Lilian M. For all her help and for giving me an amazing coverage for a good price! 10/10 recommend!"

Prashant Menon

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful and friendly staff. Lilian was very helpful."