Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenny Mendez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jenny Mendez

4.9 out of 5 (179 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ramiro Rios

Ramiro Rios

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gladyss was incredibly helpful in finding the right policy for me and offered me a discounted veteran rate! She demonstrated diligence over the phone and went above and beyond."
Profile photo of diana Gallegos

diana Gallegos

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Esurance to StateFarm and don’t regret it. Lilian was very helpful in answering any questions or concerns in a timely matter. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Yamilet Jimenez

Yamilet Jimenez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Fred Loya to State Farm and honestly couldn’t of made a better decision! Thanks to the best insurance agent Lilian M. For all her help and for giving me an amazing coverage for a good price! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Prashant Menon

Prashant Menon

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful and friendly staff. Lilian was very helpful."
Profile photo of marco jimenez

marco jimenez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have received nothing but exceptional service since i switched! This is my first insurance on my own as i had previously been on my parents policy with a different company. Erica who helped me since day 1 has been my go to since my switch. I signed up for car insurance at first and was so happy with the way Erica guided and helped Me through the process that I now have renter’s insurance in my policy as well. The office at a new apartment i moved into was giving me a hard time about my renters insurance. The team at Jenny Mendez helped me get these apartments the paperwork they were asking for extremely fast that they turned my day around. I am so thankful, the Jenny Mendez is the best with explaining, guiding, helping and answering any questions that may arise! I am so glad i switched and would absolutely recommend to friends and family! Thank you Erica and Jenny Mendez team!"
Profile photo of Julie Benitez

Julie Benitez

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly assisted me and she was very knowledgeable . She explained all my coverages and was able to find me a lower rate with better coverage plus life insurance!! Would recommend 100% she was very nice and patient with me."
Profile photo of adeyemi adelekun

adeyemi adelekun

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny is ready and willing to help. 😊 Thanks for the service today. Big thanks to Lilian for her timely intervention.🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Chelvis Kennerson

Chelvis Kennerson

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny and her team are awesome!"
Profile photo of Cindy Ortega

Cindy Ortega

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im so happy I decided to switch insurance companies. I’m saving so much more money compared to price I was paying at GEICO and I have better coverage. Thank you so much Kimberly for everything. She’s a very sweet and intelligent agent. Any time I have any concerns I give a call and she’s always there to answer any of my concerns."
Profile photo of Aurelio Campos

Aurelio Campos

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently saw an advertisement, for life insurance and it made me curious so I called State Farm. From working 6 years in customer service i can definitely say State Farm has great customer service I had the pleasure to speak to Gladys who was able to break down the process of getting life insurance and how it will benefit me in the long run. And today I’m a proud State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of Patric Aguirre

Patric Aguirre

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lilian my agent was very helpful in helping me find better rates for my auto insurance. Not only was she able to save me money, but she was very instrumental in providing me with a personal Life insurance policy under the same amount that I was spending with my previous insurance company. I provided her with the required information and she made the whole process easy and seamless. I am Very pleased with the customer service with Ms. Jenny and her staff."
Profile photo of Miguel Guerrero

Miguel Guerrero

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny and all of her office was prompt with communication and answered all of my questions and provided me with the info I needed to handle all of my insurance needs. I recommend her team and will be using them for my future needs."
Profile photo of Glorisel Gonzalez Viera

Glorisel Gonzalez Viera

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny has been very helpful through the process of getting my renters and car insurance. I feel I have the best price and so far all responses to my questions have been efficient and fast."
Profile photo of Paulino Tallón de Lara

Paulino Tallón de Lara

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was extremely helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Juan Avila

Juan Avila

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agent. After reviewing with 2 insurance agent she was able to find me a better deal. She really focused to find what I needed and I liked she respected my own preferences without pushing me. I do recommend her."
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Nicolas Ortiz

Nicolas Ortiz

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Erika made the process of finding affordable car insurance a breeze. All I had to do was shoot her a text and she got to working on it. Thank you! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Haley Velasquez

Haley Velasquez

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gladyss was a god send for my husband and I. We wanted to start a life insurance policy while bundling home & auto but we felt so confused and helpless. I reached out to Gladyss and she absolutely exceeded my expectations. My family is heavily protected in a all aspects and we couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Linda Hall

Linda Hall

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have home and auto with this agency. They have handled our claims quickly and professionally. Recently my catalytic converter was stolen. I called them and within an hour I was set up with rental and all of my claim information. Adjuster approved repair and estimate next day. The wonderful staff at Jenny Mendez followed up to ensure that my claim was being handled to my satisfaction. You can't get better service anywhere. I recommend that if you are looking for professional, knowledgeable and great service provider, this is where you need to call."
Profile photo of Emily

Emily

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I currently have my auto and renters with them. Yoselin has proven to be a great asset to their team! Always responds and gets me what I need. Thank you Yoselin. You’re the best!"
Profile photo of Diana Gomez

Diana Gomez

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gladyss is amazing. I reached out for a quote for my cars which ended up being cheaper than who I was with, on top of getting more coverage!! I’ve continued to come back to her by getting renters and business insurance! Needless to say I will definitely be getting home insurance when the time comes through her as well. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Answers any questions you have thoroughly and quickly, which I love. Most importantly makes sure you have the best coverage and thinks of all the questions to make sure you’re adequately covered. I can’t recommend her along with the Jenny Mendez team enough."
Profile photo of Osvaldo Garza

Osvaldo Garza

November 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"Be careful when having your debit card on autopay they added some coverages to my policy with out notifying me went from $251 to $406 & since my card is on autopay there’s nothing I can do, don’t want it happening to any one else with these scam moves they do to better profit them selfs, I never like leaving bad reviews but they never got back to me either Via Email"
Profile photo of christian cano

christian cano

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi, Current College Student here! Ms.Glaydss was very knowledgable, and everything was done in less than 30 minutes!I was looking for auto + renters insurance for my first apartment. She was so sweet, highly recommend, no problems nor issues. Very thankful for the experience and quality of customer service i received! 10/10! You will be in good hands (:"
Profile photo of Leticia Raya

Leticia Raya

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gladys from State Farm Jenny Mendez was super great! Very helpful! Informative! Spectacular. Detailed descriptive and so much help wouldn’t have been happier with anybody else. Glad to have State Farm insurance, excited for what’s to come with this insurance! We got insurance for our two vehicles and our home. Thankyou!"
Profile photo of Nicole Chen

Nicole Chen

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gladys is amazing. I had such a smooth and easy process getting car insurance and best of all she saved me so much! I highly recommend her and her team. Thank you so much Gadys!"